COOP-5 and Friends List
Updated as of       Link to "mail everyone" form
Andy Koch Box 4072, Bellingham 98227   360-739-6397 (apr04)
Ann Haugerud Bostrom 322 6th St. NE, Atlanta, GA 30308 ann.bostrom@pubpolicy.gatech.edu  404-888-9067 (1993)
Arnie Klaus 8670 Cattle Pt. Rd, Friday Harbor 98250 arn@islandway.org  360-370-5050 (apr04)
Barb Stimpson     (1993)
Bev White     (1993)
Brad Green 11755 17th Ave. NE, Seattle 98117 seattlec21@aol.com  206-365-0803 '89 (apr04)
Brandon Henry 5309 Lola Lane, Langley 98260 sunwood@whidbey.com  360 321-7257 '89 '04 (apr04)
Bridget Jennings 7316 Dayton Ave N., Seattle 98103 bridgetje@comcast.net  206-782-2185 '89 (apr04)
Cameron McCrostie Returned from Last Address 7/04, ,   (1993)
Cathy Bell Ivanovich 8401 Spain Rd. 18A, Albuquerque, NM 87111   505-822-1175 (1993)
Cathy Cosley   kathyandmark@cosleyhouston.com
cosleyhouston.com 
(apr04)
Chas Coleman 1625 Mapleton Dr, Dallas, TX 75228 chasrcoleman.net  214-328-6752 '89 (apr04)
Cheryl Clayton Thornton 6906 Goodwin Rd., Everson 98247 info@cloudmountainfarm.com
cloudmountainfarm.com 
360-966-5859 '89 '04 (apr04)
Chris Von Veh 5241 36th NE, Seattle 98105   206-524-6360 '89 (1993)
Chuck Holden     (1993)
Cynthia Bishop     (1993)
Dan Morin 2414 Williams St., Bellingham 98225 phredandlaurie@yahoo.com  360-671-0874 '89 (apr04)
Daniel Esper Box 8311, Durango, CO 81302   303-259-0205 (1993)
Darol Streib 1457 Grant St, Bellingham 98225   360-734-9001 '89 '04 (apr04)
Debra Schwartz 6511 40th Pl. SW, Seattle 98136 debras98136@yahoo.com  206-932-6764 '89 (apr04)
Dennis Mullen   eaud@aol.com  (apr04)
Don Schluter   dps@localaccess.com  '89 (2004)
Doug Drake 507 Donovan, Bellingham 98225   360-734-0329 '89 (1993)
Frank Reinhardt   frankr@krekowjennings.com  '04 (apr04)
Garrett Walters 220 W. Broadway, Madison, WI 53716 garrettw@rutabaga.com  608.223.9300x233 (apr04)
Hans Reinhardt 2765 Nw 67th St, Seattle 98117 hansr@qwest.net  206-706-1025 '89 '04 (apr04)
Jack Brennan 9 Brinks Court, Sterling , VA 22170   703-444-8575 (1993)
Jean Hegland 5450 Mill Creek Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448 jhegland@sonic.net  707-733-9574 (apr04)
Jeannie Green     (1993)
Jeff Boscole   jazzerciser2@hotmail.com  425-746-8573 '89 '04 (2004)
Jeff Hartley 3700 Wakeforest #65, Houston, TX 77098 jeffery.hartley@worldnet.att.net  713-523-3780 '89 '04 (may04)
Jim Hildt 4076 Linnell Rd, Deming 98244 jim@chnwmd.com  360-592-2286 '89 '04 (apr04)
Jim Lazar 1907 Lakehurst DrSE, Olympia 98501 jimlazar@cheerful.com  206-357-8364 '89 '04 (apr04)
Joan (Almy) Hollingsworth Returned from Last Address 7/04, ,   (1993)
John Barrie 1050 Pine Tree Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 48103 jb@johnbarrie.com
johnbarrie.com 
734-668-4811 (apr04)
Karen Connor 1050 Pine Tree Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 48103 jb@johnbarrie.com  734-668-4811 (apr04)
Kate (Amanda Rose) Winsor 2112 Eastside Dr., Austin , TX 78704   512-443-7047 (1993)
Kerry Ann Ridley 904 Robertson St, Austin, TX 78703 karidley@aol.com  512-477-6523 '89 (apr04)
Laura Lee Pierson     (1993)
Laurie Wilkerson 2414 Williams St., Bellingham 98225 phredandlaurie@yahoo.com  360-671-0874 '89 (apr04)
Lisa Kandarian Camp P.O. Box 3413, Pojuaque, NM   (1993)
Lisa Storck     (1993)
Lorraine Bonifaci 3854 Fraser St., Bellingham 98226   360-733-5189 '89 '04 (apr04)
Lyell Fox 824 Atterberry Rd, Sequim 98382 lfox@olympus.net  360-681-0934 '89 (apr04)
Lynn Grotsky 419 Boulevard Rd., Olympia 98501 rtmom@aol.com  360-786-6657 '89 (apr04)
Madeline Kresge 3601 23rd Ave. W., Seattle 98199 madguy@onemain.com  206-283-9676 '89 '04 (apr04)
Mark Houston   kathyandmark@cosleyhouston.com
cosleyhouston.com 
(apr04)
Marlene Nesary 1970 Hayes St, Eugene, OR, OR mnesary@iste.org  '89 (apr04)
Mary Hafer 226 Dartmouth, Toledo, OH 43614   419-382-5311 (1993)
Michael Santa Cruz   michaelsc@greatcreations.net  (apr04)
Nancy Patterson     (1993)
Nancy Haugerud Miles 3836 Eastern Ave, Seattle 98103 nhhm@speakeasy.net  206-633-2644 '89 (2004)
Nicolette Harrington 811 30th St., Anacortes 98221   360-299-8361 (2004)
Patricia Hale     (1993)
Paul Rother 171 Pier Ave. #378, Santa Monica, CA 90405 paul@paulrother.com
paulrother.com/paul 
310-829-0130 '89 '04 (apr04)
Paul Atlas 621 16th E., Seattle 98112   206-325-2441 (1993)
Paul d'Armond 1344 Humboldt, Bellingham 98225 paulf@nas.com  360-734-6642 '89 '04 (1993)
Peggy Stocking 11755 17th Ave. NE, Seattle 98117 seattlec21@aol.com  206-365-0803 '89 (apr04)
Penelope Houston   phous@earthlink.net
penelope.net 
(apr04)
RDB Brown 2327 Iron St., Bellingham 98225 rdb43@comcast.net  360 671-1080 '89 '04 (apr04)
Rob Almy 3076 Calle Fresno, Santa Barbara, CA 93105 ralmy@co.santa-barbara.ca.us  805.568.3542 (apr04)
Ron Lescovar     (1993)
Sandy Place 15802 Mt. View Rd., Mt. Vernon 98273 s2place@yahoo.com  360-424-8815 '89 '04 (apr04)
Scott Reagon     (1993)
Stephanie Kresge 13317 424 Ave SE, North Bend stephanie@distinctive-gardens.com  425-888-0538 '04 (apr04)
Steve Brown     (1993)
Steve Zubalik 333 Pelham St., Lunenburg, NS B0j2C0 zubalik@hotmail.com  '89 (apr04)
Sue Ann Bottoms 881 SE Bethel Pl, Corvallis, OR 97333 bottomss@smile.orst.edu  541 753 4618 '04 (apr04)
Sue Ellen Heflin 1008 W. 20th, Spokane 99203 aylabmd@yahoo.com  509-838-1930 '89 '04 (apr04)
Susan McDermid     ( )
Susan Woodward 4000 Flynn St #223, Bellingham 98229   360-715-1171 '04 (apr04)
Susan (Chett) Newman     (1993)
Tihm Mixon     (1993)
Tim Place 15802 Mt. View Rd., Mt. Vernon 98273 tim.place@wwu.edu  360-424-8815 '89 '04 (apr04)
Tim Thies 2336 Woburn, Bellingham 98226   360-676-9482 '89 '04 (2004)
Tip Johnson 2719 Donovan Ave, Bellingham, WA 92225 tj@riveroak.net  360-733-9211 '89 '04 (apr04)
Tom Thornton 6906 Goodwin Rd, Everson, WA 98247 cloudmountainfarm.com  360-966-5859 '04 (apr04)
Tom Young Returned from Last Address 7/04, ,   (1993)
Tony Ickes 5150 elder rd, ferndale 98248 tonyickes@aol.com  360-384-3119 '04 (apr04)
Wende White P.O. Box 3761, Alice Springs, AUSTRALIA 0871 NT   (1993)
WET PAINT
Dave Bleam     360-825-737 (apr04)
Oren Sreebny 10341 46th NE, Seattle 98125 oren@cac.washington.edu  206-825-4487 (apr04)
Jeff Showman 2910 Otis SE, Olympia 98501   206-943-2686 (1993)
Bob & Jennie Steelquist 584 Chicken Coop Rd, Sequim 98382 jenny@olypen.com  360-683-3716 (jan05)
Karen Irving     (1993)
Warren Palken 2601 Valencia, Bellingham 98226   206-671-7739 (1993)
Relatives
Hugh Hafer mary's dad., Anacortes   ( )
Ralph Haugerud 5717 Ne 57th St, Seattle   ( )
Faculty/Staff
Ken Freeman 2719 1/2 Donovan, Bellingham , WA 98225 faddlefum@aol.com  206-733-9204 (1993)
Dick Norris 6172 Old Mill Rd, Bainbridge 98110 rnorris@antiochsea.edu  206-780-0845 (jun04)
Pat Karlberg 500 Wilson, Bellingham 98225   206-734-9641 (apr04)
David Mason     '04 ( )

Updated as of       Link to "mail everyone" form